Minutes

NORTH PLANNING COMMITTEE





Meeting held at Council Chamber - Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge UB8 1UW

	Committee Members Present: Councillors Eddie Lavery (Chairman), John Morgan (Vice-Chairman), Duncan Flynn, Raymond Graham, Henry Higgins, David Yarrow, Peter Curling (Labour Lead), John Morse and Jasjot Singh
1.	ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 1)
	RESOLVED: That Councillor Eddie Lavery be elected Chairman of the North Planning Committee for the 2014/2015 municipal year.
2.	ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 2)
	RESOLVED: That Councillor John Morgan be elected Vice-Chairman of the North Planning Committee for the 2014/2015 municipal year.
	The meeting, which commenced at 8.55 pm, closed at 8.56 pm.

These are the minutes of the above meeting. For more information on any of the resolutions please contact Charles Francis on 01895 556454. Circulation of these minutes is to Councillors, Officers, the Press and Members of the Public.